

2019 Krannert Youth Series Grant Recipients

Lisa Aguilar-Leal Elementary

Danielle Cook- Novak Academy

Diana Friedmann- Wiley Elementary

Abby Heras- International Prep Academy

Angela Karuzis- Westview Elementary

Heidi Keen (Meisner)- Urbana Early Childhood Center

Tomas Milo- Robeson Elementary

Sequoia Munoz- International Prep Academy

Rhonda Tyler- Stratton Academy of the Arts

Teachers submitted applications for Krannert Youth Series Performance tickets. \$200 grants were awarded to teachers for tickets, transportation or teacher subs.