Board of Directors

CUSF Leadership

Operating Board, 2016-2017


Dr. C. Pius Weibel, Chair
Dr. Evangeline Pianfetti, Vice Chair
Ms. Kelly Loschen, Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Mila Thomas Fuller, Immediate Past Chair


Dr. Kayla Banks
Mr. J. Steven Beckett
Ms. Ashley Dye
Mr. Brett Hays
Ms. Margo Hunter
Ms. Deborah Katz Downie
Dr. Giaconda Guerra Pérez
Ms. Nan Picchietti
Ms. Andrea Ruedi
Mr. Trevor Taylor
Dr. Judy Wiegand, Superintendent, Champaign Unit 4
Dr. Donald Owen, Superintendent, Urbana District 116

Click HERE for a complete list of past CU Schools Foundation Board Chairs.


Main Office

Molly Delaney, Executive Director
Roxann Bossenbroek, Associate Executive Director
Patricia Dessen, CUScholars/Grants Program Officer

The I.D.E.A. Store

Jessy Ruddell, Retail Manager
Lyndsie Marsh, Education/Volunteer Manager